- Nous sommes un grossiste, nous soutenons OEM/ODM.
- Si vous êtes intéressé par un produit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
What are Halal Candy?
Halal candy are made in accordance with Islamic dietary laws, also known as halal. They are made from ingredients that are permissible according to Islamic law, do not contain any gelatin made from pork or alcohol. it can be enjoyed by Muslims and non-Muslims alike
Types of Halal SWEETS
Halal candy come in a wide range of varieties, including gummy, bonbons à la guimauve, lollipops. Many halal candy are also vegan, meaning they do not contain any animal-derived ingredients.
Why Choose Halal Candy?
Halal candy are a great choice for those who want to follow Islamic dietary laws or are looking for candies made from high-quality, natural ingredients.and also a good choice for those with certain dietary restrictions, such as vegans and vegetarians, as many halal sweets are plant-based. Additionally, they are made with strict quality control measures, ensuring that safe and free from harmful substances.
Where to Buy it
Some popular online retailers that offer halal candies include Amazon, Walmart, and Halal Sweet .and if you what to
wholesale custom halal candy ,you can contact us!